One

Kick off for Frankfurt’s CBD

TOP
LOCATION

With its location at the heart of the financial center, namely at the interface between the Europaviertel district and downtown, the ONE marks the new beginning of Frankfurt’s central banking district. Easy to reach from all directions and by all means of transport, getting to and from the ONE is convenient and user-friendly. And in terms of amenities too, things do not get much better than this. In addition to the established city facilities, the Skyline Plaza lifestyle center with Frankfurt’s biggest food court offers you and your employees all manner of possibilities, day in day out.

Easy to
reach

While others are still stuck in a tailback, you are already sitting at your desk: Via Friedrich Ebert Anlage you can reach the ONE in the shortest time from any directions by car. And getting here by public transport is even quicker: The Messe subway station and several tram stops are just three minutes away on foot. What is more, you can leave your e-bike at one of the 600 bicycle parking spaces at the ONE.

Tram

Subway
and tram

  • on foot 3 minutes
Hauptbahnhof

The main
station

  • on foot 10 minutes
  • away by bike 3 minutes
Flughafen

The airport

  • away by car 15 minutes
  • away by public transport 18 minutes

Easy
access

ONE is an inviting building and has various points of access to its facilities from all sides. Its parking deck is spacious and has sufficient capacity for cars, electric vehicles, bicycles, and e-bikes. A new plaza opens out, extending the lobby into the urban surroundings.

URBAN LOCATION

Have one
choice

Eating and drinking, shopping, fitness, wellness, staging conferences or congresses – the ONE is surrounded by the very best amenities. Benefit from the urban location and short distances, every single day.

FRANKFURT’S
BIGGEST
FOOD COURT

In the nearby Skyline Plaza you can not only shop until you drop – in Frankfurt’s biggest food court you and your employees will find a unique and inexpensive range of culinary delights, so that every lunch break is different.

Kap Europa /
Conference

Be it a congress, an employee or client event, a careers fair or a prestigious evening event – should you need additional space in addition to the ONE, you can just book the Kap Europa. There is room for up to 2,400 guests here.

Hotel
nhow

On their next trip to Frankfurt your clients, business partners, and friends will be delighted by the degree of comfort in the immediate vicinity: Alongside spacious rooms that boast a state-of-the-art design, extensive hospitality and conference facilities offer lots of room for exchange in a fashionable setting. At a height of 185 meters, the Skybar is a particular highlight – enjoy the spectacular view and let your thoughts run free.

ONE CITY MIX TO SHARE

Visit

Webcam

Go to

Contact

One

Kick off for Frankfurt’s CBD

TOP
LOCATION

Mit seiner Lage im Herzen der Finanzmetropole, an der Schnittstelle von Europaviertel und City markiert ONE den neuen Auftakt in das Frankfurter Bankenviertel. Bestens erreichbar aus allen Richtungen und auf allen Verkehrswegen sind An- und Abreise zum und vom ONE einfach und nutzerfreundlich. Auch in puncto Nahversorgung könnte man es besser kaum treffen. Neben einem gewachsenen städtischen Angebot, eröffnet Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern das Lifestyle Center Skyline Plaza mit Frankfurts größtem Foodcourt jeden Tag aufs neue abwechslungsreiche Möglichkeiten.

Easy to
reach

Während andere noch im Stau stehen, sind Sie längst im Büro: Über die Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage erreichen Sie ONE innerhalb kürzester Zeit aus allen Richtungen mit dem Auto. Wer mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln anreist, ist noch schneller: Die U-Bahn-Station Messe und mehrere Straßenbahnhaltestellen sind nur drei Gehminuten entfernt. Und Ihr E-Bike parken Sie einfach auf einem der 600 Fahrradstellplätze am ONE.

Tram

U-Bahn- und
Straßenbahn

  • zu fuss 3 min
Hauptbahnhof

ZUM
HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • zu fuss 10 min
  • mit dem fahrrad 3 min
Flughafen

zum
flughafen

  • mit dem auto 15 min
  • öpnv 18 min

Easy
access

ONE ist ein einladendes Haus und und bietet je nach Nutzung unterschiedliche Zugänge. Das zugehörige Parkhaus ist großzügig bemessen und bietet ausreichend Kapazitäten für PKWs, Elektroautos, Fahrräder und E-Bikes. Ein neuer, sich öffnender Platz erweitert die Lobby in den städtischen Raum.

URBANER STANDORT

Have one
choice

Essen und Trinken, Einkaufen, Fitness, Wellness, Konferenzen oder Kongresse abhalten – ONE hat die besten Adressen um sich geschart. Profitieren Sie täglich von der urbanen Lage und den kurzen Wegen.

Frankfurts
größter
Foodcourt

Im nahegelegenen Skyline Plaza kann man nicht nur nach Herzenslust shoppen – in Frankfurts größtem Foodcourt finden Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter zudem eine einzigartige und preisgünstige kulinarische Vielfalt, um die Mittagspausen abwechslungsreich zu gestalten.

Kap Europa /
Conference

Ob Kongress, Mitarbeiter- oder Kundenevent, Jobmesse oder hochkarätige Abendveranstaltung – falls die Flächen im ONE mal nicht ausreichen sollten, buchen Sie sich im Kap Europa ein. Hier finden bis zu 2.400 Gäste Platz.

Hotel
nhow

Ihre Kunden, Geschäftspartner und Freunde werden sich beim nächsten Frankfurt-Besuch über viel Komfort in nächster Nähe freuen: Neben großzügigen Zimmern in modernem Design, verspricht ein umfangreiches Gastronomie- und Konferenzflächenangebot viel Raum für Austausch in angesagter Umgebung. Besonderes Highlight ist die spektakuläre Skybar in 185 Metern Höhe – genießen Sie den grandiosen Blick über Mainhatten und lassen Sie Ihre Gedanken frei.

ONE CITY MIX TO SHARE

Visit

Webcam

Go to

Contact